ABOUT

NECP Board Of Directors

Cara Archer
Director
archerc@necprepschool.com
Cary Fleming
Chair
flemingc@necprepschool.com
David Anderson
Director
andersond@necprepschool.com
Lisa Knight
Director
knightl@necprepschool.com
Beatriz Ward
Director
beatrizw@necprepschool.com
Anne Mann
Vice Chair
manna@necprepschool.com
Richard Scott
Director
scottr@necprepschool.com